Liberty of London Coming to Target

In March, you will find me wide-eyed and trying to control my spending at Target.
Liberty of London , an iconic British brand known for its bold patterns, has collaborated with Target on a Home Collection that I am very excited about. The photo shows a sample of a few of the items that will be featured at Target and I think I have to have the bike. Seriously, how disgustingly cute. And, I am not even a girly girl but I sure am a sucker for bright bohemian inspired paisley and floral patterns.

The lamp is killing me with its cuteness too but I just learned how to update my own lampshades in the latest issue of Nesting Newbies, one of the newest online home design magazines to come out since the demise of my much-loved Domino magazine. In the winter issue, there is a step-by-step guide on how to cover your own lamp shades with a cool, hip fabric that looks so easy I think I can do it.  And just so you know, this is coming from someone who got a sewing machine over a year ago that is collecting dust because I cannot follow the “simple” diagrams and directions to figure out how to thread it which is absolutely ridiculous. Anyway, enough about my sewing ineptitude. Got to get back to plotting out my Target shopping trip…

2 thoughts on “Liberty of London Coming to Target

Leave a Reply

