Achieving a new level of scarf style

I don’t know about you but I love scarves. It is my go to accessory in cold weather and I have them in virtually every color you can imagine. And even though I already have a plethora of scarf options, I can’t stop buying them. There are scarves hanging on my coat rack, draped over chairs, stacked on a shelf….they are everywhere. Seriously, I think I might have a slight addiction. In the words of Rachel Zoe, “it’s bananas.” Since I have an obvious obsession with scarves, a friend of mine shared an amazing video with me, “25 Ways to Wear a Scarf in 4.5 Minutes.” It is an extremely helpful resource and I think it may change my scarf wearing life. No joke. Styling a scarf can sometimes present challenges and before this video I had mastered about four ways to style a scarf. Thanks to this video, a whole new world of possibilities has opened up.  I’m sure just like me you have seen a celebrity or have come across someone on the street or in a magazine and thought wow, that’s a cool way to wear a scarf but you didn’t know how they did it.  Well, this video is for you. Hope it inspires you to achieve a whole new level of scarf expression!

Leave a comment